Join the TamTams (Adam, Tish & Bella) and Coutet (Eric) as they embark on their journey up to Falls Creek village for a weekend at the snow!

Watch DAY #1 HERE!
Watch DAY #3 HERE!

Filmed on: 11 August 2011

Songs used (in order of appearance):

  • “Rhythm of Love” by Plain White T’s
  • “Animal” by Neon Trees
  • “Lights” by Ellie Goulding (Bassnectar Mix)
  • “I’d Rather Be With You” by Joshua Radin
  • “Get Good” by Remember Remember

Stay tuned at the end of the video for previews into our next episode premiering 19th September 2011.